Policy Leadership Circle

Dr. Benjamin Barber

President, CivWorld at Dēmos; Distinguished Senior Fellow at Dēmos

Ted Berger

New York Creates

Aranyani Bhargav

Indian classical and contemporary dancer, New Delhi and Bangalore, India

Randy Bourscheidt

Indian classical and contemporary dancer, New Delhi and Bangalore, India

Geoffrey Brown

Director, EUCLID, European & International Information Services for arts & Culture, United Kingdom

Jennifer Cook

 Executive Director, The Field

Doug Cohen

National Youth Initiatives US Partnership for the UN Decade of Education for Sustainable Development

Kevin Cunningham

Executive Artistic Director, 3-Legged Dog and 3LD Art & Technology Center

Anita Durst


Erin Eisenberg

Civic Entrepreneur, ELNYA, PCOC, DOB, UDA

Ryan Fix

Founder, Pure Project

Martin Frick

Berlin Program Leader, Climate Diplomacy, E3G

Lane Harwell

Director, Dance/NYC

Wendy Holmes

Senior VP, Consulting and Strategic Partners, ArtSpace USA

Adam Huttler

Executive Director, Fractured Atlas

Yudhishthir Raj Isar

Professor of Cultural Policy Studies, American University of Paris; Maître de Conférence, Institut d’Etudes Politiques, Paris, co-founder of The Cultures and Globalization Series (SAGE)

Maria Rosario Jackson

Buff Kavelman

President of The Kavelman Group (TKG), a consulting firm serving donors and nonprofit leaders in strategic planning and philanthropic initiatives.

Hoong Yee Lee Krakauer

Executive Director, Queens Council on the Arts

Virginia Louloudes

Executive Director, Alliance of Resident Theaters, ART/NY

Yacek Luminski

Ludwik Solski Academy, Krakow

Kristin Marting

Artistic Director, HERE Arts Center

Mrs. Cory Mervis

 Instigator, Provocateur, Producer, and Dreamer, President of Flyingpan Productions LLC – Director of The Las Vegas Halloween Parade

Sam Miller

President, Lower Manhattan Cultural Council

Scott Millstein

Executive Director, Coro NY

Mary McCormick

President, Fund for the City of New York

Shalom Neuman

President of Converging Arts Media Organization in NYC and IF Museum in the Czech Republic

Jared Akama Ondieki

Executive Director, Center For Partnership And Civic Engagement, Kenya

Anne Pasternak

President and Artistic Director, CREATIVE TIME photograph by Timothy Greenfield-Sanders, courtesy Creative Time

Catherine Peila

Executive Director, Dance New Amsterdam

Miles Rapoport

President, Demos: A Network for Ideas and Action and The American Prospect

Charles Rice-Gonzalez

 Executive Director, BAAD! The Bronx Academy of Arts & Dance/Arthur Aviles Typical Theatre

Michael Royce

Executive Director, New York Foundation for the Arts

Mushin Schilling

Collaboration Ecologist

David Throsby Ph.D.

Professor of Economics, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia – specialist in the economics of art and culture

Ella Weiss

President, Brooklyn Arts Council

Will Maitland Weiss

Executive Director, Arts & Business Council of NYC

George Yúdice

Professor, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures, University of Miami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>